909 Poydras St, #2300, New Orleans, LA 70112

Insurance Coverage & Defense

Attorneys

Name Phone Email Location
Capitelli, Andrew 985-871-3924 acapitelli@millinglaw.com Northshore New Orleans
Collings, Chadwick 985-871-3924 ccollings@millinglaw.com Northshore New Orleans
Irvin, James K. 504-569-7280 jirvin@millinglaw.com New Orleans
Laborde, Stephanie 225-291-7300 slaborde@millinglaw.com Baton Rouge
Pizza, Normand F. 985-871-3924 npizza@millinglaw.com Northshore New Orleans
Schneidau, Thomas 985-871-3924 tschneidau@millinglaw.com Northshore New Orleans
Shannon Howard-Eldridge 985-871-3924 showard@millinglaw.com Northshore New Orleans
Jenna Fugarino 504-569-7412 jglenn@millinglaw.com New Orleans